Contact Us

Corporate Office

3700 W. Sam Houston Parkway South, Suite 250
Houston, Texas  77042, USA

Fax: 713.260.9025

PLEASE NOTE: These links are provided as a convenience and a link does not imply Capstone Asset Management Company’s sponsorship or approval of any of these sites. When you access one of these web sites you are leaving Capstone Asset Management Company’s web site.

Sales and Client Services

Broker/Advisor National Sales & Institutional Services

David Rentfrow, Managing Director & Head of Distribution
drentfrow@capstonefinancial.com
713.243.6714 Direct
314.308.4889 Mobile
713.260.9025 Fax
Scott Wynant, Executive Vice President
swynant@capstonefinancial.com
713.243.6711 Direct
417.848.2094 Mobile
713.260.9050 Fax
Andrew Eras, Senior Director – Global Institutional Group
aeras@capstonefinancial.com
917.544.8061 Direct

Client Services

Kassiana Richardson
Client Service Associate
krichardson@capstonefinancial.com
800.262.6631 x 6767
713.243.6767 Direct

Regional Sales

Scott Frakes, Regional Sales Director
sfrakes@capstonefinancial.com
800.262.6631 x 6792
314.922.3331 Mobile
Jordan Izumi, Product Strategist
jizumi@capstonefinancial.com
713.243.6766 Direct

Regional Services

Red-Block
Sam Fenton, Regional Sales Associate
sfenton@capstonefinancial.com
800.262.6631 x 6766
617.276.2340 Mobile
Robert Karisch, Internal Sales Director
rkarisch@capstonefinancial.com
800.262.6631 x 6732
713.243.6732 Direct
Luke Lloyd, Regional Sales Associate
llloyd@capstonefinancial.com
800.262.6631 x 6793
713.299.8075 Mobile